Shattered (Broken Trilogy #2) by J. L. Drake
Part of the Broken Trilogy series:
Editions:Paperback: $ 16.99
ISBN: 9781680581287
Pages: 226
Kindle: $ 3.99

After witnessing the murder of her lover and the heartbreaking loss of their unborn child, Savannah wants to end it all.

Then she is given a second chance at love.

Sadly, even when life hands you second chances it doesn’t always follow that things will work out the way you want them to.

Some lies can just be too painful to move on from.

What’s worse than being Broken?


About the Author

J.L. Drake was born and raised in Nova Scotia, Canada and later moved to Southern California where she lives with her husband and two children.

She released her first novel "What Lurks in the Dark" in June 2014 but after the series got picked up by a publisher it was pulled. It's now released as the Darkness Series. Her next series "Broken Trilogy" won amazon best seller with in four months of it's release. Which for her Broken spinoff's coming late 2015.

Pin It on Pinterest